Advisory Board

Advisory Board

The NAN Project Advisory Board is comprised of community stakeholders and experts in the field to help guide The NAN Project and review strategic plans and outcome data to ensure quality and fidelity to the model.


Ellen Dalton

Founder & CEO, The NAN Project



Frank LoPilato

Sr. Business Development Executive




Gabriel Paci

Independent Director






Jake Cavanaugh

Executive Director

The NAN Project

Melinda Matthews

Chief Executive Officer

Eliot Community Human Services

Rachely Ramos

Operations Manager

The Northeast Recovery Learning Community




Franklyn Bass


Southern New Hampshire University

Jennifer Miller

Independent Director


Jiles Robinson

Senior Vice President

Raymond James Investments




Ann Duffy

Independent Director


Bruce Nardella

Independent Director


Kate Markarian

Eliot Community Human Services


Dr. Canh P. Vu, MD

Lahey Hospital & Medical Center


Join our mailing listJoin Now

Emergency Help - Suicide Prevention Lifeline 988